load
PARTNERS GERMANY : sageneten

Partners Germany

nbw | Nordberliner Werkgemeinschaft gGmbH

The Nordberliner Werkgemeinschaft (nbw) is a recognised workshop for handicapped people, and has sites in the north and east of Berlin.

www.nbw.de (German)


ASB | Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Herne-Gelsenkirchen e.V. (Workers' Samaritan Federation)

ASB Herne-Gelsenkirchen e.V. has over 3000 members, and is one of the largest social associations in the Ruhrgebiet in western Germany. In the two core cities of its central business district, Herne and Gelsenkirchen, this regional association engages in paramedic training, civil defence, and emergency services.

www.asb-herne-gelsenkirchen.de/en


Masifunde Bildungsförderung e.V. (Masifunde Learner Development)

The Masifunde Association was founded in 2005 by students in Mainz, and promotes education for socially disadvantaged children and young people living in the Walmer Township in Port Elizabeth, South Africa. Through extensive extracurricular education programmes, young South Africans are trained to become role models in society, who pass on their knowledge and are self-determined to take responsibility for the community.

www.masifunde.de (German)


Stadt Köln (City of Cologne)

www.stadt-koeln.de/en


streets e.V.

Streets e.V. is a non-profit organisation which is engaged in South Africa's development cooperation. When it was founded in 1999, its main focus was to support the country's so-called „street children“ (hence the organisation's name). Since then, the organisation's mission has broadened a little, but child and youth welfare is still the main focus. Streets e.V. is currently involved in three projects in Kimberley, Cape Town, and Port Elizabeth.

www.streets.de (German)


BMZ | Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung

The Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) develops the guidelines and concepts of German development policy. It determines, and defines the rules of, long-term strategies for cooperation with its various stakeholders. From this groundwork, joint projects are set up with the partner countries of the German Development Cooperation, and with international development organisations.

www.bmz.de/en


weltwärts | The BMZ's development volunteer service

With weltwärts, young people aged between 18—24 years can carry out voluntary work in developing countries for 12—24 months. They are trained intensively by their sending organisations, and are supported throughout their voluntary placements. The volunteers work in all areas of the current spectrum of development cooperation.

www.weltwaerts.de (German)


ASA-Programme

This offers a three-month internship at SAGE Net South Africa, to carry out a project on a specific topic. It is aimed primarily at young professionals or students aged between 21—30 years. The ASA-Programme is part of Engagement Global gGmbH — Service for Development Initiatives.

www.asa-programm.de/en


South African Embassy to the Federal Republic of Germany (Berlin) & Consulate-General (Munich)

www.suedafrika.org/en


Synergie Soziale Bildung e.V.

This is a nationwide non-profit partner promoting the skills development of children, adolescents, and managers.

www.synergie-sozialebildung.de (German)


transfer e.V.

transfer e.V. is a recognised provider of private child and youth services, and is mainly active in the field of consultancy and training.

www.transfer-ev.de (German)


Nelson Mandela School

The Nelson Mandela School (NMS) in Berlin is a bilingual day school, attended by pupils aged between 6—18 years.

www.sisberlin.de/en

Your Question:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.

load
PARTNER DEUTSCHLAND : SAGE Net Deutschland

Deutschland

Partner in Deutschland

nbw | Nordberliner Werkgemeinschaft gGmbH

Die Nordberliner Werkgemeinschaft (nbw) ist eine anerkannte Werkstatt für Menschen mit Behinderung mit Standorten im Norden und Osten Berlins.

www.nbw.de


ASB | Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Herne-Gelsenkirchen e.V.

Der Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Regionalverband Herne-Gelsenkirchen e.V. gehört mit mehr als 3000 Mitgliedern zu den großen Sozialverbänden im Ruhrgebiet im Westen Deutschlands. In den beiden Kernstädten seines Geschäftsgebietes, Herne und Gelsenkirchen, engagiert sich der Regionalverband in der Sanitätsausbildung, dem Katastrophenschutz und dem Rettungsdienst.

www.asb-herne-gelsenkirchen.de


Masifunde Bildungsförderung e.V.

Der von Mainzer Studierenden 2005 gegründete Verein Masifunde Bildungsförderung fördert sozial benachteiligte Kinder und Jugendliche in Walmer Township, Port Elizabeth, Südafrika. Durch umfassende schulische wie außerschulische Bildungsprogramme werden die jungen Südafrikanerinnen und Südafrikaner zu Vorbildern ihrer Gesellschaft ausgebildet, die ihr Wissen an die Gemeinschaft weitergeben und selbstbestimmt Verantwortung für ihre Mitmenschen übernehmen.

www.masifunde.de


Stadt Köln

www.stadt-koeln.de


streets e.V.

streets e.V. ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der sich in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit in Südafrika engagiert. Bei der Gründung im Jahr 1999 stand die Unterstützung von so genannten Straßenkindern im Mittelpunkt (daher der Vereinsname). Inzwischen ist die Arbeit von streets e.V. etwas weiter gefasst, die Kinder- und Jugendhilfe bildet allerdings nach wie vor den Schwerpunkt. Zurzeit ist streets e.V. in drei Projekten in Kimberley, in Kapstadt und in Port Elizabeth engagiert.

www.streets.de


BMZ | Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung

Das BMZ entwickelt die Leitlinien und Konzepte deutscher Ent­wick­lungs­politik. Es bestimmt die lang­fristigen Stra­te­gien der Zu­sam­men­arbeit mit den ver­schiedenen Akteuren und definiert die Regeln für ihre Durch­führung. Aus dieser Grund­satzarbeit werden anschließend mit den Partner­ländern der deutschen Ent­wicklungs­zusammen­arbeit und mit den ent­wick­lungs­politisch tätigen inter­nationalen Orga­ni­sa­tionen ge­mein­same Vor­haben ent­wi­ckelt.

www.bmz.de


weltwärts | Der entwicklungspolitische Freiwilligendienst des BMZ

Mit weltwärts können junge Menschen im Alter von 18 bis 28 Jahren für 12 bis 24 Monate einen Freiwilligendienst in Entwicklungsländern leisten. Sie werden durch die Entsendeorganisationen intensiv auf ihren Einsatz vorbereitet und während der gesamten Zeit ihres Freiwillgendiestes begleitet. Die Arbeitsfelder der Freiwilligen umfassen das gesamte Themenspektrum der aktuellen Entwicklungszusammenarbeit.

www.weltwaerts.de


ASA-Programm

bietet ein dreimonatiges Teilstipendium bei SAGE Net South Africa an, um ein Projekt zu einem bestimmten Thema durchzuführen. Das Programm richtet sich vor allem an jungen Berufstätige oder Studierende zwischen 21 und 30 Jahren. Träger von ASA-Programm ist die Engagement Global gGmbH - Service für Entwicklungsinitiativen.

www.asa-programm.de


Südafrikanische Botschaft Berlin & Generalkonsulat München

www.suedafrika.org


Synergie Soziale Bildung e.V.

ist ein bundesweit gemeinnütziger Partner für die Kompetenzentwicklung von Kindern, Jugendlichen & Multiplikatoren.

www.synergie-sozialebildung.de


transfer e.V.

transfer e.V. ist ein anerkannter Träger der freien Kinder- und Jugendhilfe und ist vor allem im Bereich der Beratung und Qualifizierung tätig.

www.transfer-ev.de


Nelson Mandela School

Die Nelson-Mandela-Schule Berlin (NMS) ist eine bilinguale Ganztagsschule von Klasse 1 bis zum Abschluss der gymnasialen Oberstufe.

www.sisberlin.de

Frage stellen:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.