load
CONFERENCES : sageneten

Conferences

We host conferences and symposia in Germany and South Africa: Our network offers many opportunities for professional exchange. Members make new contacts to cooperate with each other and benefit from the ­resulting synergy effects.

30 Jun 2016

weltwaerts Partner Conference 2016 for Souther Africa

The weltwaerts Partner Conference 2016 for Souther Africa took place from April 13th through 16th in Johannesburg, South Africa.  The South African German Network e.V. (SAGE Net) invited 70 wetlwärts partner organizations and other participants linked to weltärts from Souther African...read more...

9 Oct 2014

weltwärts Partner Conference 2014

Download Documentation (PDF 7,3 MB) weltwärts Partner Conference for Southern Africa 2014 - 1215 November 2014 | Port Elizabeth, South Africa Dear colleagues within the weltwärts programme, On behalf of the German Ministry of Economic Cooperation and...read more...

14 Nov 2012

weltwärts Partner Conference 2012

weltwärts Partner Conference for Southern Africa 2012 - 1417 November 2012 | Johannesburg, South Africa 80 Participants from South Africa, Namibia, Botswana and Lesotho, representing 41 partner organisations and 17 sending organisations participated in a conference funded by...read more...

17 Nov 2010

Conference Volunteerism: Footprints in Social Development

Conference Volunteerism: Footprints in Social Development - 17th—20th November 2010 | Cape Town, South Africa At the conference in Bonn in 2009, “Ubuntu, Volunteerism and Voluntary Work”, there were various discussions about the effect of the weltwärts programme, using South...read more...

2 Sep 2009

Conference weltwärts – Unbuntu, Volunteerism and Voluntary Work

Conference weltwärts Unbuntu, Volunteerism and Voluntary Work - 2nd–3rd September 2009 | Bonn, Germany In September 2009, the ”weltwärts — Unbuntu, Volunteerism and Voluntary Work“ conference took place in the Andreas Hermes Akademie in Bonn. It was organised by...read more...

Your Question:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.



Bank details

Account holder: SAGE Net e.V.
Institute: Sparkasse Köln-Bonn
BIC: COLSDE33
IBAN: DE90 3705 0198 0007 5254 13

Downloads

Form for a Support-Membership (SAGE Net Germany)  (PDF file, German)

Form for a One-Time-Donation (SAGE Net Germany)  (PDF file, German)

Articles of Association (SAGE Net Germany)  (PDF file, German)

Your Question:

load
KONFERENZEN : SAGE Net Deutschland

Konferenzen

Wir veranstalten Konferenzen und  Fachtagungen in Südafrika und Deutschland: Unser Netzwerk bietet mit diesen Veranstaltungen den geeigneten Rahmen für professionellen Austausch. Auf diese Weise nutzen unsere Mitglieder neue Kontakte für Kooperationen und profitieren von den entstehenden Synergieeffekten.

 

30 Jun 2016

weltwaerts Partner Conference 2016 for Southern Africa

Zwischen dem 13. und 16. April 2016 fand die weltwaerts Partner Conference 2016 for Southern Africa in Johannesburg statt. Die veranstaltende Organisation South Affrican German Network e.V. (SAGE Net) ludt dafür 70 weltwärts-Partnerorganisationen und andere Teilnehmende mit Verbindung zu weltwärts aus...weiterlesen...

12 Nov 2014

weltwärts Partner Konferenz 2014

Download Documentation (PDF 7,13 MB) weltwärts Partner Konferenz für das Südliche Afrika 2014 - 12.15. November 2014 | Port Elizabeth, Südafrika Dear colleagues within the weltwärts programme, On behalf of the German Ministry of Economic Cooperation and...weiterlesen...

14 Nov 2012

weltwärts Partner Konferenz 2012

weltwärts Partner Konferenz für das Südliche Afrika 2012 - 14.17. November 2012 | Johannesburg, Südafrika 80 Teilnehmer aus Südafrika, Namibia, Botswana und Lesotho, die 41 Partnerorganisationen und 17 Entsendeorganisationen repräsentierten, haben an der vom Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und...weiterlesen...

17 Nov 2010

Konferenz Volunteerism: Footprints in Social Development

Konferenz „Volunteerism: Footprints in Social Development“ - 17. 20. November 2010 | Kapstadt, Südafrika Auf der Konferenz in Bonn im Vorjahr 2009 „Ubuntu, volunteerism and voluntary work“ wurde vielfältig die Wirkung von und Erfahrungen zum weltwärts-Programm am Beispiel Südafrika...weiterlesen...

2 Sep 2009

Konferenz weltwärts - Ubuntu, Voluntarism and Freiwilligenarbeit

Konferenz „weltwärts“ – Ubuntu, Voluntarism and Freiwilligenarbeit - 2. 3. September 2009 | Bonn, Deutschland Im September 2009 fand in der Andreas-Hermes-Akademie die von SAGE Net Deutschland e.V. in Kooperation mit JUGENTI (Kooperation Jugend und Entwicklung International) organisierte Konferenz...weiterlesen...

Frage stellen:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.



Bankverbindung

Institut: Sparkasse Köln-Bonn
BIC: COLSDE33
IBAN: DE90 3705 0198 0007 5254 13

Spendenkonto Nr.: 7525413
Bankleitzahl: 370 501 98

Frage stellen:

Bankverbindung

Institut: Sparkasse Köln-Bonn
BIC: COLSDE33
IBAN: DE90 3705 0198 0007 5254 13

Spendenkonto Nr.: 7525413
Bankleitzahl: 370 501 98