load
EVENTS : sageneten

Events

We organise music, art and sport events in South Africa and Germany e.g. soccer tournaments, concerts, circus events, art exhibitions etc. Please find more about this topic under the following reports.

Training courses 2013

Training Courses 2013: - Training for Returnees In 2013, SAGE Net offered a three-part training course for returning volunteers, to allow them to reflect on their experiences and the pedagogical design of the training cycle. The course taught the volunteers...read more...

Food Garden Project 2012

Food Garden Project 2012/13: - South Africa visits Berlin We were able to arrange an exchange with two South Africans, focussing on the subject of “Sustainability Through the Food Garden”. Sarah Goliath and Prophet Andrew Sauls from Port Elizabeth (Eastern...read more...

Sponsors meeting 2011

Sponsors' Meeting - Berlin | 27.05.2011 On a pleasant early summer's evening, SAGE Net invited its Berlin-based associates to a meal in the charming ambience of the “Blisse 14” restaurant in Wilmersdorf, as a thank you for their work. The...read more...

Your Question:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.



Your Question:

load
VERANSTALTUNGEN : SAGE Net Deutschland

Veranstaltungen

Wir organisieren unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen im Bereich Kunst, Kultur und Sport in Südafrika sowie Deutschland. Bitte finden Sie mehr zu diesem Thema in den folgenden Berichten.

Fortbildung 2013

Fortbildung 2013: Schulung von RückkehrerInnen - Im Jahr 2013 hat SAGE Net ein dreiteiliges Training für RückkehrerInnen aus Freiwilligendiensten angeboten – für all diejenigen, die sich im Bereich der pädagogischen Gestaltung von Begleitseminaren einsetzen und ihre Erfahrungen reflektiert weitertragen...weiterlesen...

Food-Garden-Projekt 2012/13

Food-Garden-Projekt: Südafrika zu Besuch in Berlin - Im Schwerpunktbereich Ökologie konnten wir zum Thema „Nachhaltigkeit durch Food Garden“ einen Austausch mit zwei Südafrikanern durchführen. Sarah Goliath und Prophet Andrew Sauls aus Port Elizabeth (Ostkap) waren Ende November 2012 für eine...weiterlesen...

Treffen Berliner Förderer 2011

Treffen Berliner Förderer | 27.05.2011 - Zum Anlass der Dankesveranstaltung für die Berliner Förderer konnte SAGE Net einen gelungenen, vorsommerlichen Abend in charmantem Ambiente des Restaurants „Blisse14“, Berlin Wilmersdorf, verbuchen. Die Veranstaltung brachte Förderer, Mitglieder, Mitarbeiter und ehemalige Freiwillige an...weiterlesen...

Frage stellen:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.



Frage stellen: