load
OUR ASSOCIATION : sageneten

Our Association

The South African German Network (SAGE Net) e.V. was founded in 2004 in Germany and South Africa.

SAGE Net Germany

SAGE Net Germany was officially established as an association in 2004, but the partnership network between South Africa and Germany has been active since 1997, and is a merger of individuals and organisations working in both countries.

SAGE Net South Africa

At the same time, SAGE Net South Africa was founded as an NPO (non-profit organisation). The participating organisations work on their own individual projects. However in recent years, as members of a common platform, they have experienced success that they would not have achieved as single organisations.

SAGE Net has regional membership structures in both South Africa and Germany. In Germany, there are members of the association nationwide (in Berlin, Hamburg, Bremen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Saxony-Anhalt, etc...). Likewise, members of SAGE Net South Africa are based in different regions, most notably in Cape Town and Mpumalanga.

The structures of the two associations and their partnerships will be further developed in the future. Further information about SAGE Net Germany can be found in our Articles of Association.

Team Berlin

Team Berlin - Carola Blendermann (Director) E-mail: carola.blendermann@sage-net.org Jennifer Schmieder (weltwärts-Coordinator) E-mail: jennifer.schmieder@sage-net.org Stefanie Walter (Accounting) E-mail: stefanie.walter@sage-net.org Elke Molkenthin (Public relations, design) E-Mail: elke.molkenthin@sage-net.org Sabine Krüger (Project leader, fundraising) E-Mail: sabine.krueger@sage-net.org read more...

Managing Board

Managing Board - Introducing SAGE Net's South African and German Board members (25th September 2014):   Board members Germany Dr. Donald Vogel (Chairman) SAGE Net e.V. Gervinusstr. 12 10629 Berlin Germany Phone: +49 (0)30 31 99 12 56 E-mail: donald.vogel@sage-net.org Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa...read more...

Articles of Association

Articles of Association - Please find our updated Articles of Association (from 13 April 2013) as downloadable PDF file (87,6 KB, German) here. read more...

Become a member

Become a member - We open new doors for you through stable partnerships. exchange of experts. networking synergies. participation in international conferences and meetings. involvement in research. inter-cultural learning. access to resources and information. To become a member...read more...

Donations

Donations - How you can support us All projects and activities by SAGE Net e.V. have been supported by different governmental institutions, partner organisations and single persons. These contributions – governmental and private – are sometimes not sufficient enough...read more...

Your Question:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.



Bank details

Account holder: SAGE Net e.V.
Institute: Sparkasse Köln-Bonn
BIC: COLSDE33
IBAN: DE90 3705 0198 0007 5254 13

Downloads

Form for a Support-Membership (SAGE Net Germany)  (PDF file, German)

Form for a One-Time-Donation (SAGE Net Germany)  (PDF file, German)

Articles of Association (SAGE Net Germany)  (PDF file, German)

Your Question:

load
UNSER VEREIN : SAGE Net Deutschland

Unser Verein

Das South African German Network (SAGE Net) e.V. besteht seit 2004 in Deutschland und Südafrika als Verein.

SAGE Net Deutschland

SAGE Net Deutschland ist im Jahr 2004 offiziell als Verein gegründet worden, der jedoch als partnerschaftliches Netzwerk bereits seit 1997 in Deutschland und Südafrika aktiv ist und einen Zusammenschluss unterschiedlichster Menschen und Organisationen darstellt, die in beiden Ländern tätig sind.

SAGE Net South Africa

Parallel dazu ist SAGE Net South Africa mit strukturellem Charakter einer NPO (Non-Profit-Organisation) in Südafrika gegründet worden. Die beteiligten Organisationen treiben ihre jeweils unterschiedlichen Projekte individuell voran, konnten aber durch die gemeinsame Plattform in den letzten Jahren Erfolge vorweisen, die sie als Einzelorganisation nicht erreicht hätten: wissenschaftliche Begleitung, Rückgriff auf erweiterte Kontaktnetzwerke und Kontakterschließung u.v.m.

SAGE Net weist sowohl auf südafrikanischer als auch auf deutscher Seite eine überregionale Migliederstruktur auf. In Deutschland kommen Mitglieder des Vereins aus dem Raum Berlin, Hamburg, Bremen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Sachsen-Anhalt etc. Auch die Mitglieder von SAGE Net South Africa sind in verschiedenen Regionen, vor allem in Kapstadt und Mpumalanga, angesiedelt.

Die Strukturen der beiden Vereine und daraus wachsende Kooperationen sollen auch künftig weiter ausgebaut werden. Weitere Informationen zum deutsche Verein können Sie unserer Satzung entnehmen.

Team Berlin

Team Berlin - Carola Blendermann (Geschäftsführung) E-Mail: carola.blendermann@sage-net.org   Stefanie Walter (Buchhaltung) E-Mail: stefanie.walter@sage-net.org   Sabine Krüger (weltwärts-Koordination) E-Mail: sabine.krueger@sage-net.org   Sabine Helmig (Projektassistenz Internationale Projekte ) E-Mail: sabine.helmig@sage-net.org weiterlesen...

Der Vorstand

Unser Vorstand - SAGE Net's deutscher und südafrikanischer Vorstand (Stand: 09.08.2016) stellt sich vor:   Vorstand Deutschland Dr. Donald Vogel (1. Vorsitzender) SAGE Net e.V. Gervinusstraße 12 10629 Berlin Deutschland E-Mail: donald.vogel@sage-net.org Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa (2. Vorsitzender) Bennauerstraße 31 53115 Bonn Deutschland Telefon:...weiterlesen...

Satzung & Leitbild

Satzung - Unsere aktuelle Satzung (Stand 13.04.2013) als downloadbare PDF-Datei finden Sie hier. Leitbild - Unser aktuelles Leitbild (Stand: 08.06.2015) als downloadbare PDF-Datei finden sie hier. weiterlesen...

Mitglied werden

Mitglied werden - Wir öffnen neue Türen für Sie durch stabile Partnerschaften Fachkräfteaustausch Synergieeffekte durch Vernetzung Teilnahme an internationalen Konferenzen und Tagungen  Einbezug in die Forschung Zugang zu Ressourcen und Informationen interkulturelles Lernen. Um Mitglied bei SAGE Net Deutschland...weiterlesen...

Spenden

Spenden - So können Sie uns unterstützen Die Projekte und Tätigkeiten von SAGE Net e.V. sind in den letzten Jahren gefördert und understützt worden von diversen staatlichen Institutionen, Organisationen und Einzelpersonen.  Diese Zuwendungen – staatliche wie auch private –...weiterlesen...

Frage stellen:

If you see this message ignore this field, and consider updating your browser to a CSS supported client.



Bankverbindung

Institut: Sparkasse Köln-Bonn
BIC: COLSDE33
IBAN: DE90 3705 0198 0007 5254 13

Spendenkonto Nr.: 7525413
Bankleitzahl: 370 501 98

Frage stellen:

Bankverbindung

Institut: Sparkasse Köln-Bonn
BIC: COLSDE33
IBAN: DE90 3705 0198 0007 5254 13

Spendenkonto Nr.: 7525413
Bankleitzahl: 370 501 98